A little about me!

February 1, 2006 at 4:07 pm | Posted in RSS | 1 Comment

Let me tell you a little about myself, my name Is Jayne and I am a single mother of Ella who has just turned 3 years old.

My previous employment was office related, generally customer service and using In-house systems so I am not a whiz on computers (yet)!, I have also travelled a great deal as I was lucky enough to work for Virgin Atlantic for 3 years as an In-flight beauty therapist.

I have just been bought a T42 Laptop and want to get on the blogging bandwagon, but have no Idea what I’m doing as I’m a complete novice at all this.

Stick with me and you will be getting a step by step guide on how I have done.

My goal Is to become a bloglines expert and In order to do that there are few little hurdles I need to get over first, one being what is RSS? and what is Bloglines?.

So with just my brain, T42 laptop and “WWW” let’s see how I get on! Wish me luck!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experiencenabout unexpected feelings. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/noblehayden86303081845


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

